Early Career Researcher Mini-Grant winners

Anne Roberts, 2022 Early Career Mini-Grant winner
2022: Dr. Anne Roberts

Dr. Anne Roberts is a tenure-track professor at Fisk University. She has a Master of Arts in educational psychology and a Ph.D. in educational psychology from the University of Connecticut as well as a Master of Education in curriculum & instruction and a Bachelor of Arts in linguistics from the University of Mary Washington.

Dr. Lisa M. Ridgley, 2020 Early Career Researcher Mini-Grant winner
2020: Dr. Lisa M. Ridgley

The Mensa Foundation is proud to award Dr. Lisa M. Ridgley with its inaugural Early Career Researcher Mini-Grant to support her research into the efficacy and potential biases of the teacher-nomination process of identifying gifted students.